U16 - U16A Macdonald



Practices

Location Date Notes
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U16A/U19A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U16B
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM U16A/U16B
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM shared U16A/U19A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U16B
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U19A/U16A
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad A Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with U19A
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad A Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with U16B
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared with U19A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared with U19A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U19A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16B/U16A
Fred Barrett Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U16B
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U16B
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared U14AA/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U19A/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U16B
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U16A/U19A
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U14AA/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland - upstairs hall
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U16A/U16B
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U12A/U16A
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM U16A/U19A
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U16A/U19A
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U14B/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM U16B/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U14AA/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM 16A/19A Shared
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM U14AA/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U16A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM dryland - upstairs hall
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U14B/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM full ice
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2 Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:05 PM Prepping for Provincials
Manotick Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Prepping for Provincials

Upcoming Games


U16A Macdonald @ West Ottawa

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cardel Recreation Centre - 1500 Shea Road, Goulbourn


U16A Macdonald @ Ottawa - Grant

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

CARDELREC Recreation Complex


U16A Macdonald @ GCRA - Miedema

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

CARDELREC Recreation Complex


WORA - Seguin @ U16A Macdonald

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

CARDELREC Recreation Complex


Nepean - White @ U16A Macdonald

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CARDELREC Recreation Complex


Upcoming Practices


Metcalfe Arena

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

U14B/U16A


Osgoode Community Centre

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

U16B/U16A


Metcalfe Arena

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

U14AA/U16A


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information