Fun3/U10 - Fun3 Beuman



Practices

Location Date Notes
Metcalfe Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared with both Fun 3 teams
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Fun3-Yellow/Fun3-Blue
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared Fun3-Yellow/Fun3-Blue
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared with both Fun 3 teams
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared with both Fun 3 teams
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Fun3 Cyrenne/Fun3 Beuman
Greely Legion Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM shared Fun 3 Beuman/Fun 3 Cyrenne
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared both Fun 3 teams
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared Fun 3 Beuman/Fun 3 Cyrenne
Greely Legion Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared U14A/Fun 3 Beuman
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared Fun3 Beuman/Fun2
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared Fun3 Cyrenne/Fun3 Beuman
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared Fun3 Cyrenne/Fun3 Beuman
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared Fun3 Cyrenne/Fun3 Beuman
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with Fun 1
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Fun 3 Beuman/Fun 3 Cyrenne
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM full ice
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2 Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fun 3 Cyrenne/Fun 3 Beuman
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE!!
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM dryland - upstairs hall
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fun 3 Beuman/U14B
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fun 3 Beuman/Fun 3 Cyrenne
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Fun 3 Cyrenne/Fun 3 Beuman
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Fun 3 Beuman/Fun 3 Cyrenne

Upcoming Games


Fun3 Beuman @ West Ottawa - Hamilton

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CARDELREC Recreation Complex A


West Ottawa Hamilton @ Fun3 Beuman

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink A


Nepean-Young @ Fun3 Beuman

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink A


Fun3 Beuman @ West Ottawa-Carnegie

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink A


Fun3 Beuman @ Nepean - Cuthill

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2


Upcoming Practices


Metcalfe Arena

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

FULL ICE!!


Metcalfe Arena

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

dryland - upstairs hall


Osgoode Community Centre

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fun 3 Beuman/U14B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information