U19 - U19 A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U16A/U19A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM shared U19B/U19A
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared U19B/U19A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM shared U16A/U19A Jersey handout
Fred Barrett Arena Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared U19B/U19A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM shared U19A/U19B
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U19A/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U19A/U19B

Upcoming Games


U19 A @ WORA

Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 6:00 PM

Richmond Memorial Community Centre


4 Cites @ U19 A

Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 4:30 PM

Fred Barrett Arena - West


U19 A @ Ottawa

Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 12:00 PM

Carleton University


GCRA @ U19 A

Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 5:30 PM

Fred Barrett Arena - West


U19 A @ GCRA

Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 3:00 PM

Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin)


Upcoming Practices


Osgoode Community Centre

Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

shared U19A/U16A


Osgoode Community Centre

Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

shared U19A/U19B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information