U14 - U14AA Myers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Osgoode Arena - Full Ice Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FULL ICE
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U14AA/U16B
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U14C
Greely Legion Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared with U16B
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad A Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U14A
Fred Barrett Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared U14A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared U14AA/U14A
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared U14AA/U16A
Greely Legion Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:20 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full Ice
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared U14A/U14AA
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM shared U14AA/Fun2 Game
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared U16A/U14AA
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM U14B/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM U14AA/U14A
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM full ice
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM full ice
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2 Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Exhibition game vs Nepean
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM dryland - upstairs hall
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM U14AA/U14A
Osgoode Community Centre Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U14AA/U16A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM U14AA/U16A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM U16A/U14AA
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM dryland - upstairs hall

Upcoming Games


Boucherville @ U14AA Myers

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fred Barrett Arena - EAST


U14AA Myers @ New Brunswick

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Fred Barrett Arena - EAST


Edmonton Elite @ U14AA Myers

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fred Barrett Arena - EAST


CORA @ U14AA Myers

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Fred Barrett Arena - EAST


U14AA Myers @ Nepean

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2


Upcoming Practices


Osgoode Community Centre

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

U14AA/U14A


Osgoode Community Centre

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Metcalfe Arena

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

U14AA/U16A


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information