U12 - U12 - B



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Beuman Assistant Coach beuman05@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Greffe Head Coach jeffrey.greffe@ocsb.ca
Ian Murdie Assistant Coach ian.murdie@ottawa.ca
Kerry Biggs Volunteer/On Ice Assistant kerrybiggs@hotmail.com
Karen Moores Assistant Coach karen@blackiron.agency
Jennie McIntosh Safety Officer jennirific@yahoo.com
Mark Reece Manager mark-reece@hotmail.com
Christina Downing Manager christinadowning@hotmail.com
Ashley Kelly Assistant Coach Ashley.kathryn.kelly@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information