U12 - U12C Jones



Practices

Location Date Notes
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared U14C/U12C
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared U12B/U12C
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM shared with U12B
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM shared with U12B
Osgoode Community Centre Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM shared with U12B
Greely Legion Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM shared U12C/U14A
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U12C/U12A
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U12C/U12B
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U12A/U12C
Greely Legion Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared Fun3 Cyrenne/U12C
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U12B/U12C
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared U14C/U12C
Metcalfe Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U12C/U14C
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM full ice
Metcalfe Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM full ice
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U12A/U12C
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM U12C/U14B
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM dryland - upstairs hall
Metcalfe Arena Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM U12C/U14B
Metcalfe Arena Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM full ice
Fred Barrett Arena Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM U12C/U12A
Metcalfe Arena Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM full ice
Osgoode Community Centre Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM U12A/U12C

Upcoming Games


U12C Jones @ Nepean - Mechura

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B


West Ottawa-Blaney @ U12C Jones

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Stittsville & District Community Centre Johnny Leroux Arena


West Ferris @ U12C Jones

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Kanata Recreation Complex Rink B


U12C Jones @ Nepean-Mechura

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B


U12C Jones @ Upper Ottawa Valley- Armstrong

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Renfrew


Upcoming Practices


Metcalfe Arena

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

full ice


Metcalfe Arena

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

U12A/U12C


Metcalfe Arena

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

U12C/U14B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information